Elemental Steampunk Chronicles

The Golden Spider
The Golden Spider
The Silver Skull
The Iron Fin

Elemental Steampunk Tales

A Trace of Copper
A Snowflake at Midnight
In Pursuit of Dragons
A Ghost in Amber
A Reflection of Shadows
Elemental Steampunk Tales

Elemental Steampunk Stories

The Tin Rose
Kraken and Canals
Rust and Steam

Audio Books

Not sure where to start? SUGGESTED READING ORDER


EBOOKS, PAPERBACK, AND AUDIOBOOKS can be ordered by libraries (read for FREE!) and bookstores. All you need is the title, author name and the ISBN, provided here: Print and take this document with you!

Pin It on Pinterest